10502-103 ST, High Level, AB
(780) 926-3375
admin@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Staff Directory

Wanda Beland
Executive Director

Cell: 780-502-1145
wanda@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Gaye Carpenter
Director of Operations

Cell: 780-502-0447
gaye@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Nancy Christian
Human Resources/Finance

Cell: 780-841-5481
nancy@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Shirley Smith
Program Supervisor

Cell: 780-841-9214
shirley@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Holly Stephenson
Residential Program Supervisor

Cell: 780-841-4295
holly@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Jersey Courtoreille
Administrative Assistant

Cell: 780-926-7589
admin@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Sherry Ducharme
FASD Coach/Liaison

Cell: 780-841-5477
sherry@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Kimber Lepensee
Clinic Coordinator

Cell: 780-926-0450
clinic@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Carmen Chambaud
Cultural Coach

Cell: 780-841-4000
Carmen@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Launa Loyie
Family Coach

Cell: 780-926-6265
family@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Catherine Braun
FASD Instructional Coach

Cell: 780-841-4134
catherine@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Val Kipling
Program Coach

Cell: 780-502-0523
val@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Chilouis Wapoose
FASD Coach

Cell: 780-926-6365
chilouis@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Leana Watson
FASD Coach

Cell: 780-926-6652
leana@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Jade Christian
Youth Coach

Cell: 780-841-3934
jade@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Lorraine McGillivray
Paddle Prairie Coach

Cell: 780-926-0891
Lorraine@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Katera Kaskamin
Katera Kaskamin
House Coach
Sharon Yellowknee
House Coach
Chyrisma Periard
House Coach
Ana Marie Uy
House Coach
Angie Cardinal
House Coach
Dalores D'or
House Coach
Kuey Nhail
House Coach