Staff Directory

Wanda Beland

Executive Director

Cell: 780-502-1145

email: wanda.fasdsociety@telus.net

Holly Stephenson

Residential Program Supervisor

Cell: 780-841-4295

email: holly.fasdsociety@telus.net

Shirley Smith

Program Supervisor

Cell: 780-841-9214

email: shirley.fasdsociety@telus.net

Nancy Christian

Human Resources/Finance

Cell: 780-841-5481

email: nancy@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Gaye Carpenter

Director of Operations

Cell: 780-502-0447

email: gaye@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Val Kipling

Program Coach

Cell: 780-502-0523

val.fasdsociety@outlook.com

Helen Marten

Program Coach

Telephone: 780-841-4134

email: helen.fasdsociety@outlook.com

Launa Loyie

Family  Coach/OH&S

Cell: 780-926-6265

email:

family@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Carmen Chambaud

Program Coach

Cell: 780-841-4000

email: carmen.fasdsociety@outlook.com

Kimber Lepensee

Clinic Coordinator/Clinic Support

Cell: 780-926-0450

email: clinic@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Sherry Ducharme

Program Coach

cell: 780-841-5477

email: sherry@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Michelle Alfonso

Administrative Assistant

Telephone: 780-926-3375

email: admin@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Leana Watson Altidor

Youth Coach

780-926-6652

email: leana@nwr-fasd.ab.ca

Jade Christian

Youth Coach

780-841-3934

email: youthcoach1@icloud.com

Peggy McLennan

House Coach

Jennifer Beaulieu

House Coach

Kuey Nhial

House Coach

Rudolph Rose

House Coach

Shirley Wishak

House Coach